Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
26 27 28 29 30 31 32
YDS
5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b 5.13c 5.13d 5.14a
FR
7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a 8a+ 8b 8b+
UKT
6b 6c 7a
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,836points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#2
3,755points

Ryan Holmes @ryan_holmes

#3
3,742points

Byam Keil @bkeil

#4
3,691points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#5
3,664points

Chris Snell @csnell

#6
3,576points

Ryan Sklenica @sklenica

#7
3,549points

Jake @noblett

#8
3,520points

Michael Tanner @michaeltanner

#8
3,520points

#10
3,513points

Thomas Boehm @thomasboehm

#11
3,509points

Lucy Stirling @lucystirling

#12
3,496points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#13
3,489points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#14
3,481points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#15
3,469points

#16
3,463points

Jonty Lewis @jontylewis

#17
3,458points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#18
3,430points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#19
3,418points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#20
3,411points

adam bogus @adambogus

#21
3,402points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#22
3,396points

Adam Mujaj @m00j

#23
3,395points

John Fischer @johnfischer

#24
3,393points

Riley Nicholson @rileynicholson

#25
3,386points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.