Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
YDS
5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b 5.13c 5.13d
FR
7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a 8a+ 8b
UKT
6a 6b 6c 7a
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,754points

Ryan Holmes @ryan_holmes

#2
3,697points

Byam Keil @bkeil

#3
3,674points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#4
3,587points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#5
3,560points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#6
3,504points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#7
3,469points

Chris Snell @csnell

#8
3,464points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#9
3,432points

#10
3,362points

Lucy Stirling @lucystirling

#11
3,338points

Geoff Johnston-Hall @geoffjohnstonhall

#12
3,318points

Jake @noblett

#13
3,305points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#14
3,285points

Michael Tanner @michaeltanner

#15
3,270points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#16
3,232points

adam bogus @adambogus

#17
3,221points

Elias @elba

#18
3,220points

Aaron Lowndes @melbclimbschool

#19
3,202points

Ian.Grabowski @iang

#20
3,185points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#21
3,182points

Dick Lodge @dickl

#22
3,171points

Henrique de Almeida Mendonça @curinga

#23
3,146points

#24
3,142points

james ritchie @jameswritchie

#25
3,135points

thara @thara

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.