Top climbers by ascents

View all climbers

Philip Armstrong @armstp

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

adam demmert @adam_demmert

Phil Neville @phil_nev

Glen Buchanan @glenbuchanan

Andrew Clark @ajfclark

Jimmy @jimmy_stephens

Top contributors by karma

View all contributors

Kieran Loughran @kieranl

Campbell Gome @cgome

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

Philip Armstrong @armstp

Joe Goding @jgoding

Jimmy @jimmy_stephens

Tom Kjaer-Olsen @snappy

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

adam demmert @adam_demmert