Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
24 25 26 27 28 29
YDS
5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b
FR
7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a
UKT
6a 6b 6c
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,502points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#2
3,494points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#3
3,376points

Henrique de Almeida Mendonça @curinga

#4
3,374points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#5
3,323points

estherenita @estherenita

#6
3,224points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#7
3,164points

Chris Harper @chris16583

#8
3,162points

#9
3,161points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#10
3,134points

Mike Rockell @mikerockell2

#11
3,120points

Riley Nicholson @rileynicholson

#12
3,112points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#13
3,108points

#14
3,107points

#15
3,105points

#16
3,100points

Jake @noblett

#17
3,088points

Matthew Coleman @fuwhereisfu

#18
3,081points

Zalika VR @zalika

#19
3,080points

Paul Kinnane @paulkinnane

#20
3,079points

Sam Dreyfus @samdreyfus

#21
3,078points

Redanon @red2

#22
3,072points

Ryan Tranter @ryantx

#22
3,072points

gaetan @griou

#24
3,071points

thara @thara

#25
3,067points

Ryan Sklenica @sklenica

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.