Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
YDS
5.0 5.1 5.2 5.3 5.4 5.5 5.6 5.7 5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b
FR
1c 1c+ 2a 2a+ 2b 2b+ 2c 2c+ 3a 3a+ 3b 3b+ 3c 3c+ 4a 4a+ 4b 4b+ 4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b
UKT
1c 2a 2b 2c 3a 3b 3c 4a 4b 4c 5a 5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,067points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#2
3,007points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#3
2,771points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#4
2,770points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#5
2,494points

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

#6
2,435points

#7
2,417points

Nikita Miltiadou @nmiltiadou

#8
2,288points

Jackson Allan @jacksonallan

#9
2,215points

Bill Conor @bobaggins

#10
2,077points

FabianSchuelke @fabianschuelke

#11
2,064points

Matt Pascoe @mattclimbz

#12
2,050points

Wendy Eden @trenchgirl

#13
1,917points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#14
1,879points

Anthony Cheff @ironcheff

#15
1,797points

Aaron Lowndes @melbclimbschool

#16
1,787points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#17
1,532points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#18
1,496points

Stephen Hawkshaw @hawkman78

#19
1,422points

Philip Armstrong @armstp

#20
1,243points

#21
1,131points

Bryn Pears @brynp

#22
777points

Harsha Param @hashbrown

#23
615points

John Lattanzio @wogdog

#24
481points

Steve Bell @sjb

#25
407points

Linton Henderson @linton

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.