Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
YDS
5.5 5.6 5.7 5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d
FR
3c+ 4a 4a+ 4b 4b+ 4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a
UKT
4a 4b 4c 5a 5b 5c 6a
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,734points

#2
2,733points

Bernie Walsh @berniewalsh

#3
2,730points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#4
2,659points

Dariusz Kordonski @kordzik

#5
2,653points

LukadaCosta @lucaianese

#6
2,648points

Riley Nicholson @rileynicholson

#7
2,218points

Anthony Cheff @ironcheff

#8
2,085points

Sean Peters @seanpeters

#9
2,068points

Karl Bromelow @karlajbromelow

#10
2,057points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#11
1,996points

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

#12
1,995points

Sara Hely @sara_hely

#13
1,833points

#14
1,734points

#15
1,629points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

#16
1,580points

Brett Williams @brettwilliams

#17
1,565points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#18
1,474points

matt schnabl @matt78

#19
1,453points

Liam McGuinness @liamm

#20
1,315points

Philip Armstrong @armstp

#21
1,297points

#22
1,245points

#23
1,211points

Jim Kane @jimkane

#24
1,167points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#25
1,102points

Constantine Dritsas @contradixtion

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.