Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
YDS
5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a
FR
6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+
UKT
5c 6a 6b 6c
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,366points

Byam Keil @bkeil

#2
3,100points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#3
2,970points

Paul Kinnane @paulkinnane

#4
2,863points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#5
2,850points

David Hillard @digitalis

#6
2,821points

Anthony Cheff @ironcheff

#7
2,813points

Elias @elba

#8
2,755points

Jake @noblett

#9
2,718points

Jenna Brady @jennaevebrady

#9
2,718points

Ro-boat @rolatimer

#11
2,707points

adam bogus @adambogus

#12
2,704points

#13
2,690points

#14
2,688points

#15
2,677points

Riley Nicholson @rileynicholson

#16
2,640points

Chris Harper @chris16583

#17
2,623points

Victor Rodriguez @victorrodriguez

#18
2,615points

douglas @deadlydoug

#19
2,614points

Cornelius @corneliuskrull

#20
2,603points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

#21
2,601points

Nikita Miltiadou @nmiltiadou

#22
2,600points

Jean-Philippe Dumas @jpdumas88

#23
2,596points

Jason McCarthy @argos44

#24
2,567points

Zalika VR @zalika

#25
2,556points

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.