Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
YDS
5.7 5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a
FR
4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+
UKT
4c 5a 5b 5c 6a
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,910points

Jake @noblett

#2
2,886points

douglas @deadlydoug

#3
2,857points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#4
2,845points

Horace Blanc @horaceb

#5
2,784points

Jonty Lewis @jontylewis

#6
2,710points

Aaron Lowndes @melbclimbschool

#7
2,708points

Mike Rockell @mikerockell2

#8
2,593points

Gavo @gavob

#9
2,549points

Paul Kinnane @paulkinnane

#10
2,541points

Ryan @rydoyle

#11
2,373points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#12
2,065points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#13
2,020points

Ian.Grabowski @iang

#14
1,952points

anthony @antpat

#15
1,936points

#16
1,910points

Anthony Cheff @ironcheff

#17
1,870points

Dan @phytness

#18
1,816points

#19
1,809points

Chris Harper @chris16583

#20
1,712points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#21
1,651points

Damien Ayers @omad

#22
1,615points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#23
1,578points

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

#24
1,567points

Brett Williams @brettwilliams

#25
1,501points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.