Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,501points

Thomas Boehm @thomasboehm

#2
3,202points

Jackson Allan @jacksonallan

#2
3,202points

#4
3,201points

thara @thara

#5
3,142points

Nikita Miltiadou @nmiltiadou

#6
3,083points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#7
3,069points

Michael Tanner @michaeltanner

#8
3,064points

Riley Nicholson @rileynicholson

#9
3,006points

Jake @noblett

#10
2,925points

Aaron Lowndes @melbclimbschool

#11
2,679points

Gavo @gavob

#12
2,574points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#13
2,552points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#13
2,552points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#13
2,552points

Nate Perry @nateyperry

#16
2,551points

Dylan Gilmore @lankyd

#16
2,551points

Anthony Cheff @ironcheff

#18
2,545points

Anzhela Malysheva @angelina

#19
2,543points

Seb Oliver @boardbagged

#20
2,519points

Jonty Lewis @jontylewis

#21
2,488points

Jesper Sidhu @bwjes

#22
2,487points

Almar Postma @almar

#23
2,420points

Aidan @aido

#24
2,407points

Michael Hall @mbhall88

#25
2,187points

David McKelvie @davemc

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.