Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,403points

#1
2,403points

Adam Straw @adamstraw

#1
2,403points

Gee Rad @aceaudacious

#4
2,370points

ConanBurch @conanburch

#4
2,370points

Heather Pagram @hpagram

#6
2,362points

#7
2,244points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#8
2,146points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#9
2,101points

Jenna Brady @jennaevebrady

#9
2,101points

Jason McCarthy @argos44

#11
1,860points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#12
1,787points

#13
1,728points

Glenn Tempest @gtempest

#14
1,666points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#15
1,616points

Mattyj @mattjohnston

#16
1,604points

#17
1,128points

Nic @nic11

#18
1,116points

claire grubb @clairegrubb

#19
1,050points

Philip Armstrong @armstp

#20
1,040points

steven k @citationx

#21
1,032points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#22
1,022points

Ben Cirulis @bcirulis

#22
1,022points

#24
964points

Tony Williams @tjwmobile

#25
904points

Benjamin Robert Carter @bejaminrc

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.