Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,403points

Gee Rad @aceaudacious

#2
2,370points

Heather Pagram @hpagram

#2
2,370points

ConanBurch @conanburch

#4
2,362points

Andrew Connolly @andrewconnolly1709

#5
2,244points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#6
2,146points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#7
2,101points

Jason McCarthy @argos44

#7
2,101points

Jenna Brady @jennaevebrady

#9
1,860points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#10
1,787points

#11
1,728points

Glenn Tempest @gtempest

#12
1,666points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#13
1,616points

Mattyj @mattjohnston

#14
1,604points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#15
1,128points

Nic @nic11

#16
1,116points

claire grubb @clairegrubb

#17
1,050points

Philip Armstrong @armstp

#18
1,040points

steven k @citationx

#19
1,032points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#20
1,022points

Ben Cirulis @bcirulis

#20
1,022points

Will Monks @willmonks

#22
964points

Tony Williams @tjwmobile

#23
904points

Benjamin Robert Carter @bejaminrc

#24
894points

jono schmidt @jschmidt

#25
723points

Cameron McKenzie @sicknutcookie

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.