Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
2,963points

Jesper Sidhu @bwjes

#2
2,910points

Nathan Condon @nc07287

#3
2,907points

Tzvia @tzvia

#3
2,907points

Jakob Prömer @proems

#5
2,838points

Jessica Kloiber-Deane @jekd

#6
2,816points

#7
2,785points

thara @thara

#8
2,745points

Jason Liew @jasonliew

#9
2,740points

Matty Lindner @mattyl

#10
2,716points

Toi Suriyasenee @toisuriyasenee

#11
2,658points

Ella De Bono @elladebono

#12
2,657points

Heidixe @wwshid

#13
2,656points

James Cosgriff @cozzy

#14
2,650points

John Hudson @johnhudson

#15
2,638points

Magdalena de la Torre @maguidelatorre

#16
2,628points

Hiro Nishikawa @hiroakinishikawa

#16
2,628points

davo @davecombo

#18
2,623points

Lucy Watson @lucywatson

#19
2,618points

Engyu @engyu

#20
2,615points

Nick Moore @nick_1972moore

#21
2,593points

#22
2,583points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#23
2,537points

Michael Tanner @michaeltanner

#24
2,479points

Tommy Krauss @tommykrauss

#25
2,474points

Petey Pete @peteypete

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.