Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
2,963points

Jesper Sidhu @bwjes

#2
2,907points

Jakob Prömer @proems

#3
2,838points

Jessica Kloiber-Deane @jekd

#4
2,816points

Andreas Aachen @andreasaachen

#5
2,785points

thara @thara

#6
2,745points

Jason Liew @jasonliew

#7
2,740points

Matty Lindner @mattyl

#8
2,716points

Toi Suriyasenee @toisuriyasenee

#9
2,658points

Ella De Bono @elladebono

#10
2,656points

James Cosgriff @cozzy

#11
2,650points

John Hudson @johnhudson

#12
2,638points

Magdalena de la Torre @maguidelatorre

#13
2,628points

Hiro Nishikawa @hiroakinishikawa

#13
2,628points

davo @davecombo

#15
2,623points

Lucy Watson @lucywatson

#16
2,618points

Engyu @engyu

#17
2,615points

Nick Moore @nick_1972moore

#18
2,593points

#19
2,583points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#20
2,537points

Michael Tanner @michaeltanner

#21
2,479points

Tommy Krauss @tommykrauss

#22
2,474points

Petey Pete @peteypete

#23
2,456points

Dave Kenny @dave11

#24
2,408points

ConanBurch @conanburch

#24
2,408points

Michelle C @micheemichee

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.