Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
3,168points

Evan Hudson @hudo18

#2
3,048points

Lucy Stirling @lucystirling

#3
2,944points

Chad Heazlewood @chadh

#4
2,882points

Richo Em @richoem

#5
2,866points

Magdalena de la Torre @maguidelatorre

#6
2,864points

Carl Schneider @carlmaloschneider

#7
2,795points
#8
2,755points

Toi Suriyasenee @toisuriyasenee

#8
2,755points

Adrian Patra @adrianmp

#10
2,672points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#11
2,650points

Redanon @red2

#12
2,644points

Anthony Williams @aaw

#13
2,634points

Ro-boat @rolatimer

#14
2,628points

John Hudson @johnhudson

#15
2,564points

Eden @scalyoldmanfish

#16
2,515points

Justin Foo @justinfoo

#17
2,496points

Andrew Lightfoot @andyl01

#18
2,480points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

#19
2,478points

#20
2,415points

Jake Rohan @jakerohan

#21
2,337points

Jakob Prömer @proems

#22
2,335points

Harry Kadi @harrykadi

#23
2,315points

Jamie Mackintosh @jamiemack

#24
2,272points

Tommy Krauss @tommykrauss

#25
1,335points

James Scott-Bohanna @jscottbohanna

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.