Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 21 climbers.

AU
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
YDS
5.5 5.6 5.7 5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d
FR
3c+ 4a 4a+ 4b 4b+ 4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c
UKT
4a 4b 4c 5a 5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,229points

#2
3,162points

Riley Nicholson @rileynicholson

#3
3,153points

Adam Straw @adamstraw

#4
3,061points

Steven Bickers @sbickers

#5
2,839points

#6
2,810points

Elliot @halcyoncorsair

#7
2,710points

Steve Holloway @sholloway

#8
2,652points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#9
2,610points

Almar Postma @almar

#10
2,229points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#11
2,191points

steven k @citationx

#12
2,021points

benjamin james eichler @benjamin

#13
1,920points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#14
1,850points

Bill Conor @bobaggins

#15
1,777points

Will Scobie @willscobie

#16
1,755points

Mike Back @mcb

#17
1,727points

Rob Baker @robmbaker

#18
1,694points

Adrian Hoel @crm114

#19
1,660points

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

#20
1,241points

Bruce Leigh Drasdo @drazman

#21
1,132points

jono schmidt @jschmidt

Showing all 21 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.