Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 17 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,163points

Dave Scarlett @dscarlett

#2
2,118points

Chris Harper @chris16583

#3
1,833points

Kurt @kurtisdude

#4
1,583points

John Fischer @johnfischer

#5
1,467points

Molly @kaoru079

#6
1,283points

LukadaCosta @lucaianese

#7
1,178points

Sam Hull @hullsam

#8
1,091points

Steve Bell @sjb

#9
1,026points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#10
893points

Jared Byrne @jaredbyrne

#11
691points

Alanna @alanna22

#12
351points

Lauren Haasnoot @loz82j

#13
174points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#14
0points

Ann Redfern @aredfern

#14
0points

steven wilson @swilson

#14
0points

Chris Yeomans @chrisy

#14
0points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

Showing all 17 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.