Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
26 27 28 29 30 31
YDS
5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b 5.13c 5.13d
FR
7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a 8a+ 8b
UKT
6b 6c 7a
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,828points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#2
3,752points

Ryan Holmes @ryan_holmes

#3
3,741points

Byam Keil @bkeil

#4
3,682points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#5
3,661points

Chris Snell @csnell

#6
3,571points

Ryan Sklenica @sklenica

#7
3,526points

Jake @noblett

#8
3,516points

#9
3,500points

Michael Tanner @michaeltanner

#10
3,461points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#11
3,457points

Lucy Stirling @lucystirling

#12
3,455points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#13
3,441points

Jonty Lewis @jontylewis

#14
3,411points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#15
3,381points

John Fischer @johnfischer

#16
3,344points

thara @thara

#17
3,337points

Riley Nicholson @rileynicholson

#18
3,333points

adam bogus @adambogus

#19
3,331points

Aaron Lowndes @melbclimbschool

#20
3,329points

Alexander Turnbull @alexturnbull

#21
3,325points

Dick Lodge @dickl

#22
3,318points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#23
3,311points

Geoff Johnston-Hall @geoffjohnstonhall

#24
3,307points

Jason Smith @pommy

#25
3,302points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.