Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,078points

Rod de Paiva @roddy

#2
3,031points

Connor Smith @connorsmith

#3
2,988points

Blake Hawkins @blakeyhawk

#4
2,903points

John Bignold @bonny

#5
2,871points

Stephen Rawls @olefirebeard

#6
2,847points

William Borglund @williamborglund

#7
2,567points

Matt Miller @fattmatt

#8
2,522points

Sam @figs

#9
2,440points

Tom @rudds

#10
2,428points

Dan brown @browny1

#11
2,205points

gavin portier @contactgav

#12
2,136points

Aaron Buttel @abuttel

#13
2,105points

Nick Clow @nick

#14
2,038points

#15
1,906points

Tim Mayer @timmayer

#16
1,879points

Mitch Perkins @mitchperkins

#17
1,837points

#18
1,830points

Evan Freame @stegums

#19
1,804points

Martin @sanka

#20
1,767points

Nick Cormack @burger

#21
1,723points

Peter Weatherhead @pete_w

#22
1,710points

Adam Mujaj @m00j

#23
1,656points

Chris Bentham @cravin

#23
1,656points

Trent Lee @trentlee

#25
1,620points

JJ @kranked

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.