Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 12 climbers.

BLDV
VB+ V0- V0 V0+ V1 V2 V3 V4
FB
3B 3B+ 3C 3C+ 4A 4A+ 4B 4B+ 4C 4C+ 5A 5A+ 5B 5B+ 5C 5C+ 6A 6A+
Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
2,717points

Anthony Alston @anthonyalston

#2
2,600points

Alie Repetto @alie

#3
2,338points

Thomas Boehm @thomasboehm

#4
2,334points

Dean Howard @owaschuwa

#5
2,273points

Graham Dowden @leper

#6
2,256points

Chris Wallace @chrisgo101

#7
2,242points

#8
2,208points

Ranger Dave @rangerdave

#9
1,986points

Andrew Lehmann @andrewlehmann

#10
1,940points

Radka @radka

#11
1,053points

Cameron Shorter @cameronshorter

#12
958points

Graham Lockett @grahamlockett

Showing all 12 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.