Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 13 climbers.

BLDV
VB+ V0- V0 V0+ V1 V2 V3 V4 V5
FB
3A+ 3B 3B+ 3C 3C+ 4A 4A+ 4B 4B+ 4C 4C+ 5A 5A+ 5B 5B+ 5C 5C+ 6A 6A+ 6B 6B+ 6C
Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
2,998points

Jamie Spencer @snowspectrum

#2
2,728points

Graham Dowden @leper

#3
2,702points

Anthony Alston @anthonyalston

#4
2,510points

Alie Repetto @alie

#5
2,248points

Thomas Boehm @thomasboehm

#6
2,244points

Dean Howard @owaschuwa

#7
2,166points

Chris Wallace @chrisgo101

#8
2,151points

#9
2,117points

Ranger Dave @rangerdave

#10
1,896points

Andrew Lehmann @andrewlehmann

#11
1,849points

Radka @radka

#12
963points

Cameron Shorter @cameronshorter

#13
868points

Graham Lockett @grahamlockett

Showing all 13 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.