Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 13 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,518points

Ben Armstrong @benarmstrong

#2
2,486points

Will Vidler @joffo27

#3
2,454points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#4
2,227points

Nick Morgan @weetbix456

#5
1,916points

Scott Godwin @sgodwin

#6
1,889points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#7
1,877points

Josh laidlaw @joshlaidlaw

#8
1,871points

EJ Budarick @emmj

#9
1,617points

Harry Kadi @harrykadi

#10
1,542points

john h @jersey_jon

#11
1,533points

Cameron Semple @camsemp

#12
788points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#13
138points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

Showing all 13 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.