Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
YDS
5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c
FR
5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+
UKT
5a 5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,136points

William Skea @skea

#2
3,073points

Thomas Boehm @thomasboehm

#3
2,962points

justin taylor @jt1974

#4
2,947points

Grant Stewart @gstewart

#5
2,927points

Will Monks @willmonks

#6
2,916points

Redanon @red2

#7
2,824points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#8
2,786points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#9
2,775points

David Gray @dave_gray

#10
2,541points

Wendy Eden @trenchgirl

#11
2,503points

Chris @barefootbushman

#12
2,472points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#13
2,462points

gaetan @griou

#14
2,413points

Johny Pargeter @johnpargeter

#15
2,354points

Oliver Story @oliverstory

#16
2,322points

Garth Wimbush @garthwimbush

#17
2,297points

Mic De Marco @micdemarco

#18
2,289points

Ian Holmes @irholmes

#19
2,274points

Adam Straw @adamstraw

#20
2,210points

#21
2,091points

Dave Scarlett @dscarlett

#22
2,087points

Mark Wood @mark_wood

#23
2,083points

steve pollard @steve_pollard

#24
2,050points

Bill Conor @bobaggins

#25
2,030points

Glenn Tempest @gtempest

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.