Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
YDS
5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b
FR
6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b
UKT
5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,010points

Thomas Boehm @thomasboehm

#2
2,900points

justin taylor @jt1974

#3
2,884points

Grant Stewart @gstewart

#4
2,864points

#5
2,854points

Redanon @red2

#6
2,761points

#7
2,723points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#7
2,723points

Chad Freak @chadfreak

#9
2,713points

#10
2,657points

#11
2,587points

Alastair McDowell @alastairmcdowell

#12
2,478points

Wendy Eden @trenchgirl

#13
2,475points

Anzhela Malysheva @angelina

#14
2,464points

Ryan Gaskon @ryangaskon

#15
2,440points

Chris @barefootbushman

#16
2,410points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#17
2,400points

gaetan @griou

#18
2,384points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#19
2,352points

Johny Pargeter @johnpargeter

#20
2,291points

Oliver Story @oliverstory

#21
2,265points

#22
2,235points

Mic De Marco @micdemarco

#23
2,233points

Joe Goding @jgoding

#24
2,226points

Ian Holmes @irholmes

#25
2,225points

Paul Kinnane @paulkinnane

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.