Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
1,473points

Jack Pointon @typepointon

#2
1,470points

Jordan Goodchild @goodchild

#3
1,331points

Sidney Dunn @sidneydunn

#4
1,234points

Tristan Winters @clintonsmith

#5
1,182points

Karl Dutschke @karldutschke

#6
1,173points

Sam VS @samvs

#6
1,173points

Luke Grindrod @lukegrindrod

#6
1,173points

#9
1,104points

Simon Barnett @simondot

#9
1,104points

Anton Steketee @maelgwn

#11
1,086points

Melissa Dewi @meltheunit

#12
1,079points

Paul @mrdiablo9

#13
1,065points

Alex MacAdam @alexm482

#13
1,065points

Nick Chappell @nickchappell

#13
1,065points

Mick Starkey @maslin

#16
1,033points

TimmiTimiki H @tsztimhall

#17
998points

Kim Pfeiffer @kimbo77

#18
993points

Adam Sabic @booch07

#19
983points

Cameron Roy @justcameron

#20
959points

Craig Brownlie @c_brownlie

#21
931points

JD @jd04

#22
929points

Samantha Klose @klose17

#23
899points

Luke Adams @ladams

#24
891points

James Metcalfe @jamesmetcalfe

#25
860points

Petey Pete @peteypete

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.