Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
1,769points

Ben Dickson @bendickson

#2
1,749points

Ben Wingrove @benwingrove

#3
1,723points

Joe Marovich @joe_marovich

#4
1,688points

Raife Gehren @raifeg

#5
1,608points

Alex MacAdam @alexm482

#6
1,503points

Anton Steketee @maelgwn

#7
1,367points

Simon Barnett @simondot

#7
1,367points

TimmiTimiki H @tsztimhall

#9
1,355points

Carl Schneider @carlmaloschneider

#10
1,328points

Hamish McLean @hamishmchaggis

#11
1,310points

Samantha Klose @klose17

#12
1,271points

Cameron Roy @justcameron

#12
1,271points

Mick Starkey @maslin

#14
1,264points

Tristan Winters @clintonsmith

#15
1,255points

Igor Brunoli @igorbrunoli

#15
1,255points

meathead @meathead

#17
1,242points

Tylan Stanbury @tylanstanbury

#18
1,220points

Luke Adams @ladams

#19
1,190points

Pe May @hiltpetr1982

#20
1,182points

ryan fitzpatrick @ryze118

#21
1,167points

D_heritage @d_heritage

#22
1,164points

Ross Richards @rossrichards

#23
1,136points

flukeydukey @flukeydukey

#24
1,127points

Nick Chappell @nickchappell

#25
1,064points

Thomas Boehm @thomasboehm

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.