Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
1,854points

Jayden La Dru @jaylove

#2
1,825points

HenriH @henrih

#3
1,816points

Austin Tredrea @austintredrea

#4
1,756points

Tom Ross @tross

#5
1,740points

Marcelo Castaneda @smukii

#6
1,716points

Wendy Eden @trenchgirl

#7
1,683points

Demetrius @dimi

#8
1,650points

Britty Clake @brittanyclake

#9
1,618points

Hamish McLean @hamishmchaggis

#10
1,593points

Petey Pete @peteypete

#11
1,588points

Tylan Stanbury @tylanstanbury

#12
1,587points

Kim Pfeiffer @kimbo77

#13
1,557points

Cameron Roy @justcameron

#14
1,511points

Thomas Boehm @thomasboehm

#15
1,440points

Andrew Watkinson @cragmantis

#16
1,411points

Alex Western @westy

#17
1,287points

Bill Begg @billb

#18
1,232points

Matthew Broadbent @matty_b

#19
1,130points

zach @zmcleay

#20
1,077points

Adam Clay @ajkclay

#21
1,013points

Kristy Smith @kristysmith

#22
986points

Greg Johnston @gsjohnston

#23
974points

Peter Matulich @pmatulich

#24
965points

fred dyer @fredwado

#25
839points

Richard j barrett @richardo

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.