Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 22 climbers.

AU
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
YDS
5.0 5.1 5.2 5.3 5.4 5.5 5.6 5.7 5.8 5.9
FR
1a 1a+ 1b 1b+ 1c 1c+ 2a 2a+ 2b 2b+ 2c 2c+ 3a 3a+ 3b 3b+ 3c 3c+ 4a 4a+ 4b 4b+ 4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c
UKT
1a 1b 1c 2a 2b 2c 3a 3b 3c 4a 4b 4c 5a
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
1,733points

Jaemi @ranieri

#2
1,616points

AndrewR @andrewregniri

#3
1,500points

MarmotParty @marmotparty

#4
1,180points

Cameron Abraham @comablur

#5
1,163points

Anthony Williams @aaw

#6
1,081points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

#7
1,077points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#8
1,041points

Bernd Schiffer @berndschiffer

#9
580points

Steve Duggan @steveduggan

#10
534points

Fhqwhgads @fhqwhgads

#11
513points

Tanya @tan

#12
447points

benjamin james eichler @benjamin

#13
445points

Cameron McKenzie @sicknutcookie

#14
206points

Andrew Clark @ajfclark

#15
0points

Jim Kane @jimkane

#15
0points

Alison @almontyrat

#15
0points

vicki @snowzone

#15
0points

Randall @randall

#15
0points

David Taylor @dt

#15
0points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#15
0points

Brendan Goossens @goossens

#15
0points

Chris Yeomans @chrisy

Showing all 22 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.