Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
YDS
5.0 5.1 5.2 5.3 5.4 5.5 5.6 5.7 5.8 5.9
FR
1a 1a+ 1b 1b+ 1c 1c+ 2a 2a+ 2b 2b+ 2c 2c+ 3a 3a+ 3b 3b+ 3c 3c+ 4a 4a+ 4b 4b+ 4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+
UKT
1a 1b 1c 2a 2b 2c 3a 3b 3c 4a 4b 4c 5a
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
1,719points

#2
1,665points

Jaemi @ranieri

#3
1,166points

Lewis @lewisclarey

#4
1,076points

Cameron Abraham @comablur

#5
1,059points

Anthony Williams @aaw

#6
978points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

#7
973points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#8
938points

Bernd Schiffer @berndschiffer

#9
761points

Casey Gray @gump99

#10
740points

Isaac @isaachanson

#11
511points

Patrick Mulcahy @pat_m

#12
477points

Steve Duggan @steveduggan

#13
463points

Fhqwhgads @fhqwhgads

#14
409points

Tanya @tan

#15
343points

benjamin james eichler @benjamin

#16
341points

Cameron McKenzie @sicknutcookie

#17
103points

Andrew Clark @ajfclark

#18
0points

Jim Kane @jimkane

#18
0points

Alison @almontyrat

#18
0points

vicki @snowzone

#18
0points

Randall @randall

#18
0points

David Taylor @dt

#18
0points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#18
0points

Brendan Goossens @goossens

#18
0points

Chris Yeomans @chrisy

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.