Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
23 24 25 26 27
YDS
5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d
FR
6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c
UKT
6a 6b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,278points

Jon Leighton @jonleighton

#2
3,261points

#3
3,244points

Mitch Scanlan-Bloor @mitchsb

#4
3,236points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#5
3,223points

Kevin J @kevinjin

#6
3,212points

Harry Kadi @harrykadi

#7
3,190points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#8
3,145points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#9
3,075points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#10
3,070points

Gee Rad @aceaudacious

#11
3,062points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#12
3,050points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#13
3,031points

Alex Mougenot @amougenot

#14
3,028points

#15
2,994points

adam bogus @adambogus

#16
2,963points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#16
2,963points

Ryan Sklenica @sklenica

#16
2,963points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#19
2,955points

Sami @slhdoss

#20
2,913points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#21
2,904points

#22
2,903points

Anthony Cheff @ironcheff

#23
2,897points

Elias @elba

#24
2,865points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#25
2,834points

Will Vidler @joffo27

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.