Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
YDS
5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b 5.13c
FR
7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a 8a+
UKT
6a 6b 6c 7a
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,650points

Ryan Sklenica @sklenica

#2
3,563points

adam bogus @adambogus

#3
3,489points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#4
3,420points

John Fischer @johnfischer

#5
3,349points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#6
3,328points

Cal @callan

#7
3,247points

j_rock @j_rock

#8
3,234points

Jon Leighton @jonleighton

#9
3,196points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#10
3,135points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#11
3,121points

Kevin J @kevinjin

#12
3,100points

estherenita @estherenita

#13
3,084points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#13
3,084points

Mitch Scanlan-Bloor @mitchsb

#15
3,035points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#16
3,013points

Carl Johnston @392carl

#17
2,962points

Elias @elba

#18
2,926points

Tom Reid @reido

#19
2,892points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#20
2,887points

#21
2,876points

Chris L @cee

#22
2,873points

pete kehoe @mankeycam

#23
2,868points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#23
2,868points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

#25
2,861points

Sean Peters @seanpeters

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.