Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
YDS
5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b 5.13c
FR
7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a 8a+
UKT
6a 6b 6c 7a
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,686points

Ryan Sklenica @sklenica

#2
3,606points

adam bogus @adambogus

#3
3,527points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#4
3,391points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#5
3,371points

Cal @callan

#6
3,276points

Jon Leighton @jonleighton

#7
3,234points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#8
3,178points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#9
3,164points

Kevin J @kevinjin

#10
3,143points

estherenita @estherenita

#11
3,126points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#11
3,126points

Mitch Scanlan-Bloor @mitchsb

#13
3,076points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#14
3,055points

Carl Johnston @392carl

#15
3,005points

Elias @elba

#16
3,003points

William Skea @skea

#17
2,974points

John Fischer @johnfischer

#18
2,969points

Tom Reid @reido

#19
2,934points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#20
2,929points

David Cook @davidcook

#21
2,919points

Chris L @cee

#22
2,904points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#22
2,904points

#24
2,903points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

#25
2,896points

Anthony Cheff @ironcheff

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.