Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
YDS
5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b 5.13c
FR
6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a 8a+
UKT
5c 6a 6b 6c 7a
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,703points

Ryan Sklenica @sklenica

#2
3,634points

adam bogus @adambogus

#3
3,425points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#4
3,305points

Jon Leighton @jonleighton

#5
3,206points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#6
3,192points

Kevin J @kevinjin

#7
3,171points

estherenita @estherenita

#8
3,155points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#8
3,155points

Mitch Scanlan-Bloor @mitchsb

#10
3,106points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#11
3,084points

Carl Johnston @392carl

#12
3,080points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#13
3,032points

William Skea @skea

#14
2,998points

Tom Reid @reido

#15
2,963points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#16
2,938points

Chris L @cee

#17
2,924points

Liam Green @liamgreen

#18
2,901points

Pav Wypych @pavwypych

#19
2,881points

#20
2,866points

Lucy Stirling @lucystirling

#21
2,864points

Jenna Brady @jennaevebrady

#22
2,843points

Howsie @hywel

#23
2,839points

Tiburonny @tiburonny

#24
2,818points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#25
2,791points

Marek @marekbt

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.