Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
YDS
5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a
FR
6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+
UKT
5b 5c 6a 6b 6c
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,367points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#2
3,266points

Jon Leighton @jonleighton

#3
3,151points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#4
3,061points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#5
2,967points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#6
2,918points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#7
2,910points

Alastair McDowell @alastairmcdowell

#8
2,879points

adam bogus @adambogus

#9
2,853points

Kevin J @kevinjin

#10
2,852points

Foong @yichaofoong

#11
2,736points

Sami @slhdoss

#12
2,667points

estherenita @estherenita

#13
2,639points

Ben Armstrong @benarmstrong

#14
2,620points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#15
2,566points

#16
2,561points

Max Lopez @maximolopez

#17
2,548points

Elias @elba

#18
2,547points

Chris L @cee

#19
2,542points

Tiburonny @tiburonny

#20
2,522points

Steve Kloske @stevepeckman

#21
2,485points

Seb Oliver @boardbagged

#22
2,484points

#23
2,458points

josh mackenzie @joshmackenz

#23
2,458points

Nick Morgan @weetbix456

#25
2,420points

John Fischer @johnfischer

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.