Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
YDS
5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d
FR
6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c
UKT
5b 5c 6a 6b 6c
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,321points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#2
3,221points

Jon Leighton @jonleighton

#3
3,105points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#4
3,060points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#5
3,020points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#6
2,873points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#7
2,865points

Alastair McDowell @alastairmcdowell

#8
2,833points

adam bogus @adambogus

#9
2,808points

Kevin J @kevinjin

#10
2,806points

Foong @yichaofoong

#11
2,691points

Sami @slhdoss

#12
2,622points

estherenita @estherenita

#13
2,594points

Ben Armstrong @benarmstrong

#14
2,575points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#15
2,539points

#16
2,523points

#17
2,521points

#18
2,515points

Max Lopez @maximolopez

#19
2,503points

Elias @elba

#20
2,502points

Chris L @cee

#21
2,497points

Tiburonny @tiburonny

#22
2,477points

Steve Kloske @stevepeckman

#23
2,449points

John Fischer @johnfischer

#24
2,440points

Seb Oliver @boardbagged

#25
2,439points

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.