Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
YDS
5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a
FR
6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+
UKT
5b 5c 6a 6b 6c
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,382points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#2
3,289points

Jon Leighton @jonleighton

#3
3,173points

#4
2,977points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#5
2,938points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#6
2,901points

adam bogus @adambogus

#7
2,874points

Foong @yichaofoong

#7
2,874points

Kevin J @kevinjin

#9
2,689points

estherenita @estherenita

#10
2,660points

Ben Armstrong @benarmstrong

#11
2,643points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#12
2,583points

Max Lopez @maximolopez

#13
2,567points

Elias @elba

#14
2,566points

Chris L @cee

#15
2,564points

Tiburonny @tiburonny

#16
2,544points

Steve Kloske @stevepeckman

#17
2,506points

Howsie @hywel

#18
2,503points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#18
2,503points

#20
2,480points

josh mackenzie @joshmackenz

#21
2,432points

thara @thara

#22
2,410points

Cameron Semple @camsemp

#23
2,407points

Nick Morgan @weetbix456

#24
2,405points

Sami @slhdoss

#25
2,402points

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.