Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
YDS
5.0 5.1 5.2 5.3 5.4 5.5 5.6 5.7 5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c
FR
1a 1a+ 1b 1b+ 1c 1c+ 2a 2a+ 2b 2b+ 2c 2c+ 3a 3a+ 3b 3b+ 3c 3c+ 4a 4a+ 4b 4b+ 4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+
UKT
1a 1b 1c 2a 2b 2c 3a 3b 3c 4a 4b 4c 5a 5b 5c 6a
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
2,627points

Mitch Woodward @mitchwoodward

#2
2,618points

Kym Campbell @kymcampbell

#3
2,389points

Tom @tchanman

#4
2,234points

Jiri Stastny @happyk

#5
2,221points

Ashley Felton @ropable

#6
2,121points

James @jtie

#7
1,933points

Bruno Alves Buzatto @buzatto

#8
1,802points

#9
1,787points

Paul Donovan @pauldonovan

#10
1,766points

Anthony Brandis @eventmstr

#11
1,720points

Zhangter P @peetiez

#12
1,701points

#13
1,618points

Marcelo Castaneda @smukii

#14
1,453points

Patrick Cunningham @patrickcunningham

#15
1,412points

Christopher Young @cyoung

#16
1,401points

Coff Coff @alexcoffey

#17
1,207points

Matt O @moldakowski

#18
1,019points

Andrew @amorgan

#19
881points

Jean-Philippe Dumas @jpdumas88

#20
875points

Jarrad @jrad

#21
698points

mike cole @2stroke

#22
386points

Vaughan Guan @vguan91

#23
289points

Mark @markmo123

#24
209points

Jaemi @ranieri

#25
22points

Grayjay @grayjay

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.