Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 407points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#2 142points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#3 67points

Wuji @wuji

#4 51points

Tristan @bever

#4 51points

David O'Donnell @dod

#6 21points

Neil Harvey @neilharvey

#7 20points

#8 18points

Christopher Lean @chrisl86

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 302
  • Total karma 1,757
  • Joined Dec 2012
#9 11points

Vaughan Shanks @v

#9 11points

Kenton Horsley @kentonhorsley

#11 10points

Ryan Whelan @rps

#12 9points

Rod Smith @wesleydouglas

#13 7points

Simon Vaughan @svaughan

#14 6points

Jack Hinde @jhinde

#14 6points

Warren Price @wazact

#14 6points

Ben Young @younggun

#14 6points

Gavin Murray @gavin

#14 6points

graeme hill @hill

#14 6points

Karl Landorf @karllandorf

#14 6points

Giovanni Guccione @cjdron

#21 5points

Jeff Wyatt @jeffwyatt

#21 5points

Trevor Kettlewell @trev1234

#21 5points

Chris @mcbubbbles

#21 5points

John Wilson @chops

#21 5points

Aggieseal @aggieseal

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.