Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 425points

Chris Bennetts-Cash @chris_bc

#2 408points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#3 142points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#4 101points

Jake Griffiths @jakegriffiths

#5 67points

Wuji @wuji

#6 51points

Tristan @bever

#6 51points

David O'Donnell @dod

#8 30points

#9 25points

Kate Ferguson @wraith711

#10 21points

Neil Harvey @neilharvey

#11 20points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#12 18points

Christopher Lean @chrisl86

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 328
  • Total karma 1,884
  • Joined Dec 2012
#13 11points

Vaughan Shanks @v

#13 11points

Kenton Horsley @kentonhorsley

#15 10points

Ryan Whelan @rps

#16 9points

Rod Smith @wesleydouglas

#17 8points

Jack Hinde @jhinde

#18 7points

Jeff Wyatt @jeffwyatt

#18 7points

Simon Vaughan @svaughan

#20 6points

Warren Price @wazact

#20 6points

Ben Young @younggun

#20 6points

Gavin Murray @gavin

#20 6points

graeme hill @hill

#20 6points

Karl Landorf @karllandorf

#20 6points

Giovanni Guccione @cjdron

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.