Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 425points

Chris Bennetts-Cash @chris_bc

#2 407points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#3 142points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#4 67points

Wuji @wuji

#5 51points

Tristan @bever

#5 51points

David O'Donnell @dod

#7 30points

#8 21points

Neil Harvey @neilharvey

#9 20points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#10 18points

Christopher Lean @chrisl86

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 313
  • Total karma 1,771
  • Joined Dec 2012
#11 11points

Vaughan Shanks @v

#11 11points

Kenton Horsley @kentonhorsley

#13 10points

Ryan Whelan @rps

#14 9points

Rod Smith @wesleydouglas

#15 7points

Jeff Wyatt @jeffwyatt

#15 7points

Jack Hinde @jhinde

#15 7points

Simon Vaughan @svaughan

#18 6points

Warren Price @wazact

#18 6points

Ben Young @younggun

#18 6points

Gavin Murray @gavin

#18 6points

graeme hill @hill

#18 6points

Karl Landorf @karllandorf

#18 6points

Giovanni Guccione @cjdron

#24 5points

Trevor Kettlewell @trev1234

#24 5points

Chris @mcbubbbles

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.