Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 21 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
1,903points

Joe @joe88

#1
1,903points

james ritchie @jameswritchie

#3
1,902points

Scott Parker @scottparker

#4
1,823points

Benjamin Firth @benny05

#5
1,639points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#6
1,503points

Maya @chenmaya9

#6
1,503points

Patrick Mccosker @no_this_is_patrick

#6
1,503points

Tim M-S @seatosummit

#9
1,478points

Ryan Whelan @rps

#10
1,455points

Warren Price @wazact

#11
1,450points

Michael Evans @mevans

#12
1,419points

jess connelly @jessa

#13
1,415points

Aggieseal @aggieseal

#14
1,283points

Stuart Montgomery @stuartmontgomery

#15
1,264points

Jeff Wyatt @jeffwyatt

#16
1,251points

Chris Bennetts-Cash @chris_bc

#17
877points

Malcolm Bradley @malkie21

#18
768points

#19
650points

Simon Vaughan @svaughan

#20
582points

Kenton Horsley @kentonhorsley

#21
548points

David O'Donnell @dod

Showing all 21 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.