Top climbers by ascents

View all climbers

Paul Thomson @pthomson

Marek @marekbt

James @bultitude

Patrick A. Burr @patu01

Simon Vaughan @svaughan

Ben Jenga @benjenga

11nato @11nato

z_swander @zswander

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

Top contributors by karma

View all contributors

Paul Thomson @pthomson

James @bultitude

Sam May @sbm

11nato @11nato

Campbell Gome @cgome

Matt Tranter @matttranter

Ranger Dave @rangerdave

Patrick A. Burr @patu01

Marek @marekbt