Top climbers by ascents

View all climbers

Paul Thomson @pthomson

Marek @marekbt

Leith D @ldawes85

Patrick A. Burr @patu01

Simon Vaughan @svaughan

Ben Jenga @benjenga

James @bultitude

Matt Tranter @matttranter

Jake Griffiths @jakegriffiths

Top contributors by karma

View all contributors

Paul Thomson @pthomson

James @bultitude

Matt Tranter @matttranter

Ranger Dave @rangerdave

Patrick A. Burr @patu01

Marek @marekbt

Leith D @ldawes85

Simon Vaughan @svaughan