Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
2,233points

Cal @callan

#1
2,233points

hipyhop @hipyhop

#1
2,233points

Mattias McAndrew @mattiasmcandrew

#4
2,204points

Jack Kilsby @jackkilsby

#5
2,153points

aidan.io @aidancameron

#5
2,153points

#7
2,103points

Tamati Kennedy @earthenurchin

#8
2,102points

zac @ztrem1

#8
2,102points

Alex Mougenot @amougenot

#10
1,990points

Matt Schimke @schimke

#11
1,930points

Kurt Doherty @kurtdoherty

#12
1,912points

Michael Jansen @mic560

#13
1,863points

Tom Reid @reido

#14
1,857points

Lachlan @lachlan_moore

#15
1,845points

Ryan Weller @ryguy

#16
1,829points

Nate Perry @nateyperry

#17
1,803points

Rob Saunders @robster

#17
1,803points

Ken Thrash @kenthrash

#17
1,803points

TiniestFury @tiniestfury

#20
1,794points

KENNY @kenny

#21
1,788points

Rob Medlicott @robmedlicott

#22
1,726points

Igor Khudoshin @blex

#23
1,713points

Bernie Walsh @berniewalsh

#24
1,699points

peta barrett @petabarrett

#24
1,699points

Scott Hailstone @scotto72

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.