Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
2,392points

Matt Tregaskis @tregg

#2
2,381points

#3
2,375points

Kurt Doherty @kurtdoherty

#4
2,357points

Ryan Webb @rwebb39

#5
2,336points

David Collard @david85

#5
2,336points

Michael Farrier @fazza

#7
2,320points

Elias @elba

#8
2,319points

James Blackhall @jamesblackhall

#9
2,317points

Bob Miller @bobmiller

#10
2,310points

Megan Holder @mkh1989

#11
2,296points

Niko Eltarenko @nikoeltarenko

#12
2,280points

Seb Oliver @boardbagged

#12
2,280points

Jo @jodawson89

#14
2,275points

#15
2,274points

Brenton Owens @brentonowens

#16
2,268points

#17
2,262points

KimberleyTreichel @starlight_kt82

#18
2,235points

Nate Perry @nateyperry

#19
2,233points

Ryan Siacci @shabbi

#19
2,233points

Rick Helm @rickhelm

#19
2,233points

Reagen Tieleman @reagentieleman

#22
2,231points

Jay Hill @jayhead

#23
2,224points

Louis knox @louisknox7

#24
2,221points

Dani Lloyd-Smith @woodie

#25
2,215points

zac @ztrem1

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.