Ascents leaderboard in Central Tablelands of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Ascents Climber
#1 1,070ascents

Tony Williams @tjwmobile

#2 1,057ascents

Lauren Chandler @lkchandler

#3 1,039ascents

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#4 938ascents

Adam Bramwell @adski

#5 838ascents

#6 769ascents

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#7 766ascents

David O'Donnell @dod

#8 761ascents

#9 710ascents

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#10 692ascents

Rod Smith @wesleydouglas

#11 680ascents

Ryan Whelan @rps

#12 615ascents

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#13 609ascents

Adrian Kladnig @akladnig

#14 567ascents

Rob Medlicott @robmedlicott

#15 564ascents

lloyd wishart @lloydstar

#16 563ascents

russ @hardruss

#17 560ascents

Stuart McElroy @mrlats69

#18 540ascents

Ian Geatches @iangeatches

#19 536ascents

M.Warren @cavedweller

#20 531ascents

Mic @microfe

#21 512ascents

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#22 497ascents

James Hardy @hardy

#23 488ascents

Justin Clark @jark

#24 472ascents

shaunm @shaunmartin

#25 466ascents

warwick payten @wmp

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.