Karma leaderboard in New South Wales and ACT of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 147,238points

#2 122,150points

Jack Folkes @jackf

#3 88,305points

#4 83,927points

#5 65,059points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#6 55,563points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#7 54,972points

#8 51,263points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#9 45,720points

Adrian Kladnig @akladnig

#10 44,853points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#11 43,417points

#12 42,457points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#13 41,695points

Kyle Dunsire @mrk

#14 37,298points

Todd Free @climbingfool

#15 32,669points

Mark Ashmore @ashy

#16 32,007points

Lee Cujes @leecujes

#17 31,877points

rod @rodw

#18 30,720points

Stephen Hawkshaw @hawkman78

#19 28,581points

Ranger Dave @rangerdave

#20 25,711points

Brian Cork @rockbrain

#21 25,342points

John Lattanzio @wogdog

#22 18,178points

Alex Rogers @alex_rogers

#23 16,194points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#24 15,139points

#25 14,345points

Daniel da Silva @dazzla

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.