Karma leaderboard in New South Wales and ACT of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 102,799points

Brendan Heywood @brendanheywood

#2 82,895points

Jack Folkes @jackf

#3 72,984points

#4 67,793points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#5 54,948points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#6 53,954points

#7 51,243points

#8 43,447points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#9 42,386points

#10 41,695points

Kyle Dunsire @mrk

#11 40,664points

#12 37,298points

Todd Free @climbingfool

#13 34,857points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#14 32,669points

Mark Ashmore @ashy

#15 28,103points

Stephen Hawkshaw @monty

#16 27,331points

rod @rodw

#17 26,931points

Ranger Dave @rangerdave

#18 25,671points

Brian Cork @rockbrain

#19 24,299points

John Lattanzio @wogdog

#20 22,376points

#21 18,178points

Alex Rogers @alex_rogers

#22 15,139points

#23 14,345points

Daniel da Silva @dazzla

#24 13,962points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#25 13,228points

Chris Wallace @chrisgo101

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.