Karma leaderboard in New South Wales and ACT of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 141,197points

#2 110,003points

Jack Folkes @jackf

#3 78,570points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#4 77,908points

#5 63,794points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#6 55,550points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#7 54,909points

#8 51,263points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#9 44,591points

#10 42,446points

Adrian Kladnig @akladnig

#11 42,365points

#12 41,695points

Kyle Dunsire @mrk

#13 40,947points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#14 37,298points

Todd Free @climbingfool

#15 32,669points

Mark Ashmore @ashy

#16 29,764points

Stephen Hawkshaw @hawkman78

#17 28,916points

rod @rodw

#18 28,363points

#19 25,671points

Brian Cork @rockbrain

#20 24,716points

John Lattanzio @wogdog

#21 22,376points

#22 18,178points

Alex Rogers @alex_rogers

#23 15,139points

#24 14,415points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#25 14,345points

Daniel da Silva @dazzla

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.