Karma leaderboard in New South Wales and ACT of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 188,178points

#2 95,058points

#3 92,768points

Oliver Story @oliverstory

#4 70,799points

#5 66,470points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#6 57,260points

#7 55,987points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#8 51,263points

#9 48,454points

#10 45,301points

#11 44,526points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#12 41,695points

Kyle Dunsire @mrk

#13 38,323points

#14 37,299points

Todd Free @climbingfool

#15 34,898points

#16 32,669points

Mark Ashmore @ashy

#17 31,872points

Stephen Hawkshaw @hawkman78

#18 28,596points

Ranger Dave @rangerdave

#19 26,071points

Brian Cork @rockbrain

#20 25,807points

John Lattanzio @wogdog

#21 20,199points

#22 20,162points

#23 18,875points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#24 18,178points

Alex Rogers @alex_rogers

#25 15,139points

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.