Karma leaderboard in New South Wales and ACT of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 136,950points

Brendan Heywood @brendanheywood

#2 89,676points

Jack Folkes @jackf

#3 73,179points

#4 69,748points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#5 62,893points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#6 55,145points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#7 54,676points

#8 51,243points

#9 43,949points

#10 42,386points

#11 41,695points

Kyle Dunsire @mrk

#12 41,531points

#13 37,298points

Todd Free @climbingfool

#14 36,936points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#15 32,669points

Mark Ashmore @ashy

#16 29,394points

Stephen Hawkshaw @monty

#17 28,142points

rod @rodw

#18 27,521points

#19 25,671points

Brian Cork @rockbrain

#20 24,642points

John Lattanzio @wogdog

#21 22,376points

#22 18,178points

Alex Rogers @alex_rogers

#23 15,139points

#24 14,345points

Daniel da Silva @dazzla

#25 13,963points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.