Karma leaderboard in New South Wales and ACT of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 150,280points

#2 90,735points

#3 86,342points

Oliver Story @oliverstory

#4 65,561points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#5 56,320points

#6 55,642points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#7 51,263points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#8 46,410points

Adrian Kladnig @akladnig

#9 46,257points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#10 43,469points

#11 43,140points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#12 41,695points

Kyle Dunsire @mrk

#13 37,298points

Todd Free @climbingfool

#14 34,293points

Lee Cujes @leecujes

#15 32,680points

rod @rodw

#16 32,669points

Mark Ashmore @ashy

#17 31,756points

Stephen Hawkshaw @hawkman78

#18 28,581points

Ranger Dave @rangerdave

#19 26,071points

Brian Cork @rockbrain

#20 25,409points

John Lattanzio @wogdog

#21 18,178points

Alex Rogers @alex_rogers

#22 17,758points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#23 15,139points

#24 14,345points

Daniel da Silva @dazzla

#25 13,547points

Chris Wallace @chrisgo101

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.