Site navigation

Sport rating leaderboard in New South Wales and ACT Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
27 28 29 30 31 32 33
YDS
5.12d 5.13a 5.13b 5.13c 5.13d 5.14a 5.14b
FR
7c 7c+ 8a 8a+ 8b 8b+ 8c
UKT
6b 6c 7a 7b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
4,022points

#2
3,947points

Ryan Holmes @ryan_holmes

#3
3,757points

#4
3,730points

Geoff Johnston-Hall @geoffjohnstonhall

#5
3,721points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#6
3,658points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#7
3,626points

George Broadfoot @geobroadfoot

#8
3,609points

Aidan @aido

#9
3,558points

#10
3,538points

Aristotle @aristotle

#10
3,538points

Anton Weller @onejoebloggs

#12
3,534points

#13
3,533points

Brent @blspillane

#14
3,520points

Jake @noblett

#15
3,506points

David Mucelli @davidmucelli

#16
3,503points

Henrique de Almeida Mendonça @curinga

#17
3,501points

Cal @callan

#18
3,499points

Mitch Perkins @mitchperkins

#19
3,497points

Jarred Jordan @jarred1896

#20
3,479points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#21
3,476points

Jason McCarthy @argos44

#22
3,469points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#23
3,465points

Lucas Corroto @lucascorroto

#24
3,461points

Elias @elba

#25
3,460points

Christian Lopez @wyt91t

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.