Site navigation

Boulder rating leaderboard in Hunter Valley Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

BLDV
V0 V0+ V1 V2 V3 V4 V5 V6
FB
4B 4B+ 4C 4C+ 5A 5A+ 5B 5B+ 5C 5C+ 6A 6A+ 6B 6B+ 6C 6C+ 7A
Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
3,228points

Martijn van Eijkelenborg @eijkel

#2
3,075points

Drew Henman @climb24_7

#3
2,732points

Tobin Harvey @tobinharvey

#4
2,715points

Graeme Wood @woody85

#5
2,708points

Scrumpy @scrumps

#6
2,646points

Casey Robinson @caseyr

#7
2,629points

Jye Purdon @jpurdon

#8
2,613points

#9
2,570points

Michael Birtill @mbirtill

#10
2,533points

Aaron Stanger @retrorage

#11
2,527points

Phill Lengyel @desecrated2002

#11
2,527points

Kate Ferguson @wraith711

#13
2,384points

Eben Edwards @ebenedwards

#14
2,326points

Luke Yerbury @yerbles

#15
2,302points

Geoff Miller @geoffmiller

#16
2,294points

Mikki @boxfish

#17
2,286points

Jordan Cork @jordancork

#18
2,277points

#19
2,266points

Aidan Watts @aidansalright

#20
2,157points

jordan @webcol23

#21
2,110points

David @birdsall

#22
2,107points

Stef @stef_srad

#23
2,007points

James Kaczmarek @jameskaczmarek

#24
1,964points

Benjamin Firth @benny05

#25
1,628points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.