Site navigation

Boulder rating leaderboard in Hunter Valley Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 23 climbers.

BLDV
VB VB+ V0- V0 V0+ V1 V2 V3 V4
FB
2B 2B+ 2C 2C+ 3A 3A+ 3B 3B+ 3C 3C+ 4A 4A+ 4B 4B+ 4C 4C+ 5A 5A+ 5B 5B+ 5C 5C+ 6A 6A+ 6B
Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
2,758points

Scrumpy @scrumps

#2
2,706points

Casey Robinson @caseyr

#3
2,689points

Jye Purdon @jpurdon

#4
2,680points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#5
2,593points

Aaron Stanger @retrorage

#6
2,587points

Phill Lengyel @desecrated2002

#6
2,587points

Kate Ferguson @wraith711

#8
2,386points

Luke Yerbury @yerbles

#9
2,361points

Geoff Miller @geoffmiller

#10
2,354points

Mikki @boxfish

#11
2,345points

Jordan Cork @jordancork

#12
2,337points

#13
2,326points

Aidan Watts @aidansalright

#14
2,217points

jordan @webcol23

#15
2,169points

David @birdsall

#16
2,166points

Stef @stef_srad

#17
2,067points

James Kaczmarek @jameskaczmarek

#18
2,024points

Benjamin Firth @benny05

#19
1,688points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#20
1,529points

Tomarto @tomarto

#21
1,482points

#22
1,086points

Ben Thompson @bennyt

#23
590points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

Showing all 23 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.