Site navigation

Boulder rating leaderboard in Illawarra Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
3,914points

#2
3,705points

Sean Powell @seanpowell

#3
3,464points

Lewitchitty grub @lewyy

#4
3,428points

Tim Birkenbach @timbirkenbach

#5
3,427points

Redanon @red2

#6
3,415points

Brett H @bjh202

#7
3,405points

Matthieu REUS @matthieureus

#8
3,305points

liam s @worldcup10

#9
3,276points

#10
3,230points

Graeme Hill @ghill

#11
3,209points

Nathan Condon @nc07287

#12
3,208points

Michael Conway @michaelconway9

#13
3,175points

Doug @powermutant

#14
3,169points

dan stephenson @danstephenson

#15
3,167points

Daniel Bowron @danielbowron

#16
3,148points

Kenton Horsley @kentonhorsley

#17
3,144points

Stephen Varney @stephan

#18
3,125points

Andrew Glover @theandrewglover

#19
3,115points

Beebee Mitchell @beebeemitchell

#20
3,112points

Henrique de Almeida Mendonça @curinga

#21
3,102points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#22
3,063points

Lyle Halliday @lylehalliday

#23
3,040points
#24
2,989points

Matt Herbert @mattherbert

#25
2,982points

alex.richens @alex1993

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.