Site navigation

Boulder rating leaderboard in Illawarra Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
3,892points

#2
3,682points

Sean Powell @seanpowell

#3
3,503points

Ian Millar @ianmillar

#4
3,441points

Lewitchitty grub @lewyy

#5
3,405points

Tim Birkenbach @timbirkenbach

#6
3,404points

Redanon @red2

#7
3,392points

Brett H @bjh202

#8
3,382points

Matthieu REUS @matthieureus

#9
3,346points
#10
3,282points

liam s @worldcup10

#11
3,253points

#12
3,207points

Graeme Hill @ghill

#13
3,196points

Michael Conway @michaelconway9

#14
3,186points

Nathan Condon @nc07287

#15
3,152points

Doug @powermutant

#16
3,146points

dan stephenson @danstephenson

#17
3,144points

Daniel Bowron @danielbowron

#18
3,125points

Kenton Horsley @kentonhorsley

#19
3,121points

Stephen Varney @stephan

#20
3,105points

Aron Hailey @aronhailey

#21
3,103points

Andrew Glover @theandrewglover

#22
3,092points

Beebee Mitchell @beebeemitchell

#23
3,089points

Henrique de Almeida Mendonça @curinga

#24
3,085points

Jakob Prömer @proems

#25
3,079points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.