Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 19 climbers.

AU
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
YDS
5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c
FR
4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+
UKT
4c 5a 5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,125points

David Hillard @digitalis

#2
2,988points

Frances Honan @francesh

#3
2,816points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#4
2,773points

shaunm @shaunmartin

#5
2,737points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#6
2,723points

Marek @marekbt

#7
2,700points

Wade Stewart @wades

#8
2,676points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#9
2,649points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#10
2,628points

Kenton Horsley @kentonhorsley

#11
2,617points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#12
2,413points

Simon Vaughan @svaughan

#13
2,397points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#14
2,236points

Jon S-D @jsd

#15
2,108points

Leith @ldclimbing

#16
1,986points

seann osborn @seannkevin

#17
1,950points

Ben Young @lockon

#18
1,922points

Ryan Tranter @ryantx

#19
1,590points

Emma Spencer @wolf_tofu

Showing all 19 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.