Karma leaderboard in Southern Tablelands of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 11,821points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#2 7,698points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#3 5,174points

rod @rodw

#4 4,623points

Oliver Story @oliverstory

#5 3,810points

Mark Ashmore @ashy

#6 3,648points

Simon Vaughan @svaughan

#7 3,577points

#8 2,462points

#9 2,345points

#10 1,797points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#11 1,698points

Casey Robinson @caseyr

#12 1,385points

mellor @mellor

#13 1,365points

Kyle Dunsire @mrk

#14 1,329points

Ken @hatman

#15 1,259points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#16 1,239points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#17 1,205points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#18 1,033points

Chris Bennetts-Cash @chris_bc

#19 1,017points

#20 753points

James @bultitude

#21 740points

Stephen Hawkshaw @hawkman78

#22 560points

Dave McGregor @mcgrda

#23 513points

David Barnes @barnes

#24 482points

Christopher Lean @chrisl86

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 328
  • Total karma 1,884
  • Joined Dec 2012
#25 441points

Sam May @sbm

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.