Karma leaderboard in Southern Tablelands of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 13,605points

Jack Folkes @jackf

#2 11,820points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#3 7,220points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#4 5,174points

rod @rodw

#5 4,133points

#6 3,810points

Mark Ashmore @ashy

#7 3,447points

Simon Vaughan @svaughan

#8 2,802points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#9 2,458points

#10 1,797points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#11 1,365points

Kyle Dunsire @mrk

#12 1,329points

Ken @hatman

#13 1,233points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#14 1,205points

#15 1,055points

mellor @mellor

#16 967points

#17 893points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#18 740points

Stephen Hawkshaw @monty

#19 705points

James @bultitude

#20 625points

Brendan Heywood @brendanheywood

#21 560points

Dave McGregor @mcgrda

#22 513points

David Barnes @barnes

#23 478points

Christopher Lean @chrisl86

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 302
  • Total karma 1,757
  • Joined Dec 2012
#24 411points

#25 360points

Marshall @mar5all

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.