Karma leaderboard in Southern Tablelands of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 13,705points

Jack Folkes @jackf

#2 11,956points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#3 8,242points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#4 7,422points

Oliver Story @oliverstory

#5 5,175points

#6 3,810points

Mark Ashmore @ashy

#7 3,804points

Simon Vaughan @svaughan

#8 3,695points

#9 2,585points

#10 2,497points

#11 2,142points

#12 1,802points

#13 1,698points

Casey Robinson @caseyr

#14 1,445points

mellor @mellor

#15 1,365points

Kyle Dunsire @mrk

#16 1,332points

Ken @hatman

#17 1,263points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#18 1,239points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#19 1,205points

#20 1,033points

Chris Bennetts-Cash @chris_bc

#21 1,017points

Will Monks @willmonks

#22 897points

Ola Radzanowska @olapoo

#23 753points

James @bultitude

#24 740points

Stephen Hawkshaw @hawkman78

#25 644points

Duncan Hunter @duncanhunter

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.