Site navigation

Sport rating leaderboard in Southern Tablelands Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
YDS
5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b
FR
7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a
UKT
6a 6b 6c
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,522points

Aristotle @aristotle

#2
3,369points

zach vertrees @zachv

#3
3,363points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#4
3,291points

Jake @noblett

#5
3,287points

Henrique de Almeida Mendonça @curinga

#6
3,226points

Max Gordon @earthchild

#7
3,213points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#8
3,190points

Oliver Story @oliverstory

#9
3,151points

David Hillard @digitalis

#10
3,137points

Kenton Horsley @kentonhorsley

#11
3,113points

Jason @jasonrutter

#12
3,100points

Stephen Varney @stephan

#13
3,059points

Matt Minus @schwang

#14
3,058points

Marek @marekbt

#15
3,053points

oliver kerr @olbert

#16
3,052points

Maximilian W M Keatinge @maximumwilli

#17
3,045points

Nathan Condon @nc07287

#18
3,042points

Simon Vaughan @svaughan

#18
3,042points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#20
3,010points

Jon S-D @jsd

#21
3,006points

#22
3,002points

#23
2,990points

Jack Hinde @jhinde

#24
2,973points

Grechy @dgrechy

#25
2,962points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.