Site navigation

Sport rating leaderboard in Southern Tablelands Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
24 25 26 27 28 29
YDS
5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b
FR
7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a
UKT
6a 6b 6c
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,559points

Aristotle @aristotle

#2
3,406points

zach vertrees @zachv

#3
3,328points

Jake @noblett

#4
3,324points

Henrique de Almeida Mendonça @curinga

#5
3,263points

Max Gordon @earthchild

#6
3,250points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#7
3,227points

Oliver Story @oliverstory

#8
3,188points

David Hillard @digitalis

#9
3,167points

Kenton Horsley @kentonhorsley

#10
3,150points

Jason @jasonrutter

#11
3,137points

Stephen Varney @stephan

#12
3,096points

Matt Minus @schwang

#13
3,095points

Marek @marekbt

#14
3,082points

Nathan Condon @nc07287

#15
3,079points

Simon Vaughan @svaughan

#16
3,078points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#17
3,070points

oliver kerr @olbert

#18
3,046points

#19
3,043points

#20
3,027points

Jack Hinde @jhinde

#21
3,023points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#22
3,009points

Grechy @dgrechy

#23
2,999points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#24
2,986points

Liam Davey @daveyliam

#25
2,980points

Frances Honan @francesh

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.