Site navigation

Trad rating leaderboard in Southern Tablelands Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
YDS
5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d
FR
6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c
UKT
5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,217points

#2
3,189points

Mitch Scanlan-Bloor @mitchsb

#2
3,189points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#4
3,093points

Rikard Hedman @rihe

#5
2,950points

#6
2,881points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#7
2,843points

Oliver Story @oliverstory

#8
2,828points

Alastair McDowell @alastairmcdowell

#8
2,828points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#10
2,822points

Grant Stewart @gstewart

#11
2,749points

Tom Wright @tomtomwright

#12
2,747points

Rowan Blakers @rowanb

#13
2,567points

Tom @tombolo

#13
2,567points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#15
2,564points

Stephen Varney @stephan

#16
2,543points

duanne white @duanne

#17
2,523points

Richard Pattison @richardpattison

#18
2,511points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#19
2,498points

Azhar @slimec

#20
2,481points

Tim M-S @seatosummit

#21
2,399points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#22
2,384points

John Fischer @johnfischer

#23
2,383points

Damien Ayers @omad

#24
2,351points

#25
2,303points

james ritchie @jameswritchie

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.