Site navigation

Trad rating leaderboard in Southern Tablelands Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
YDS
5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a
FR
6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+
UKT
5b 5c 6a 6b 6c
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,353points

#2
3,220points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#3
3,158points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#4
3,135points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#5
3,130points

Mitch Scanlan-Bloor @mitchsb

#6
3,034points

Rikard Hedman @rihe

#7
2,891points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#8
2,822points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#9
2,784points

Oliver Story @oliverstory

#10
2,769points

Alastair McDowell @alastairmcdowell

#11
2,763points

Grant Stewart @gstewart

#12
2,690points

Tom Wright @tomtomwright

#13
2,687points

Rowan Blakers @rowanb

#14
2,561points

Kenton Horsley @kentonhorsley

#15
2,508points

Tom @tombolo

#15
2,508points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#17
2,505points

Stephen Varney @stephan

#18
2,484points

duanne white @duanne

#19
2,464points

Richard Pattison @richardpattison

#20
2,452points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#21
2,439points

Azhar @slimec

#22
2,422points

Tim M-S @seatosummit

#23
2,340points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#24
2,332points

Daniel @danielct

#25
2,325points

John Fischer @johnfischer

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.