Site navigation

Trad rating leaderboard in Southern Tablelands Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
YDS
5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d
FR
6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c
UKT
5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,234points

#2
3,206points

Mitch Scanlan-Bloor @mitchsb

#2
3,206points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#4
3,109points

Rikard Hedman @rihe

#5
2,967points

#6
2,898points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#7
2,860points

Oliver Story @oliverstory

#8
2,844points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#9
2,839points

Grant Stewart @gstewart

#10
2,765points

Tom Wright @tomtomwright

#11
2,763points

Rowan Blakers @rowanb

#12
2,584points

Tom @tombolo

#13
2,583points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#14
2,581points

Stephen Varney @stephan

#15
2,560points

duanne white @duanne

#16
2,539points

Richard Pattison @richardpattison

#17
2,528points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#18
2,498points

Tim M-S @seatosummit

#19
2,416points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#20
2,400points

John Fischer @johnfischer

#20
2,400points

Damien Ayers @omad

#22
2,397points

Alastair McDowell @alastairmcdowell

#23
2,368points

#24
2,319points

james ritchie @jameswritchie

#25
2,265points

Benjamin Firth @benny05

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.