Karma leaderboard in Lindfield Rocks of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 11,718points

#2 6,080points

Jason Brown @atrax

#3 1,074points

Laef Hosking @dangerlaef

#4 802points

Nick Clow @nick

#5 323points

Matt Minus @schwang

#6 191points

#7 187points

#8 163points

Cameron Shorter @cameronshorter

#9 150points

Donald Gibson @dsgibson

#10 134points

D Parsons @dparsons

#11 91points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#12 65points

Dan brown @browny1

#12 65points

Doug Moore @doug_moore

#14 57points

dave white @davewhite81

#15 56points

Guy Koller @guykoller

#16 50points

Ranger Dave @rangerdave

#17 48points

michael batchelor @mickyb

#17 48points

Matt Short @mshort

#19 47points

Daniel da Silva @dazzla

#20 43points

#20 43points

JJ @kranked

#22 40points

Stuart McElroy @mrlats69

#23 39points

Alec @damcliffs

#24 38points

jamief @jamief

#25 36points

Jim Croft @jimcroft

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.