Karma leaderboard in Lindfield Rocks of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 11,706points

Adrian Kladnig @akladnig

#2 6,080points

Jason Brown @atrax

#3 1,074points

Laef Hosking @dangerlaef

#4 814points

Jack Folkes @jackf

#5 802points

Nick Clow @nick

#6 234points

Matt Minus @schwang

#7 191points

#8 187points

#9 163points

Cameron Shorter @cameronshorter

#10 149points

Donald Gibson @dsgibson

#11 134points

D Parsons @dparsons

#12 91points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#13 65points

Doug Moore @doug_moore

#14 57points

dave white @davewhite81

#15 56points

Guy Koller @guykoller

#16 50points

Ranger Dave @rangerdave

#17 48points

michael batchelor @mickyb

#17 48points

Matt Short @mshort

#19 47points

Daniel da Silva @dazzla

#20 43points

JJ @kranked

#21 40points

Stuart McElroy @mrlats69

#22 39points

Alec @damcliffs

#23 38points

jamief @jamief

#24 36points

Jim Croft @jimcroft

#25 33points

Scott Lacey @lacey20

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.