Karma leaderboard in Lindfield Rocks of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 11,707points

Adrian Kladnig @akladnig

#2 6,080points

Jason Brown @atrax

#3 1,074points

Laef Hosking @dangerlaef

#4 802points

Nick Clow @nick

#5 323points

Matt Minus @schwang

#6 191points

#7 187points

#8 163points

Cameron Shorter @cameronshorter

#9 149points

Donald Gibson @dsgibson

#10 134points

D Parsons @dparsons

#11 91points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#12 65points

Doug Moore @doug_moore

#13 57points

dave white @davewhite81

#14 56points

Guy Koller @guykoller

#15 50points

Ranger Dave @rangerdave

#16 48points

michael batchelor @mickyb

#16 48points

Matt Short @mshort

#18 47points

Daniel da Silva @dazzla

#19 43points

JJ @kranked

#20 40points

Stuart McElroy @mrlats69

#21 39points

Alec @damcliffs

#22 38points

jamief @jamief

#23 36points

Jim Croft @jimcroft

#24 33points

Scott Lacey @lacey20

#25 31points

Dave Rigter @rigterd

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.