Karma leaderboard in Lindfield Rocks of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 8,887points

#2 6,080points

Jason Brown @atrax

#3 802points

Nick Clow @nick

#4 187points

#5 163points

Cameron Shorter @cameronshorter

#6 147points

Matt Minus @schwang

#7 134points

D Parsons @dparsons

#8 118points

Donald Gibson @dsgibson

#9 91points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#10 65points

Doug Moore @doug_moore

#11 57points

dave white @davewhite81

#12 56points

Guy Koller @guykoller

#13 48points

michael batchelor @mickyb

#14 47points

Daniel da Silva @dazzla

#15 44points

Matt Short @mshort

#16 43points

JJ @kranked

#17 41points

Brendan Heywood @brendanheywood

#18 40points

Stuart McElroy @mrlats69

#19 39points

Alec @damcliffs

#20 38points

jamief @jamief

#21 37points

z_swander @zswander

#22 36points

Jim Croft @jimcroft

#23 31points

Scott Lacey @lacey20

#23 31points

Dave Rigter @rigterd

#25 30points

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.