Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
2,408points

Ian Millar @ianmillar

#1
2,408points

Stephen Rawls @olefirebeard

#1
2,408points

Dylan Soin @dylansoin

#1
2,408points

Jordan Cork @jordancork

#1
2,408points

Matt Toon @matttoon

#1
2,408points

Ziggy Samways @surfziggy

#7
2,399points

Mikha Liem @mikhaliem

#7
2,399points

Josh Lee @audax

#9
2,346points

Anthony Alston @anthonyalston

#10
2,342points

james ritchie @jameswritchie

#11
2,317points

Ben Aves @benaves

#12
2,312points

Azhar @slimec

#13
2,311points

Aron Hailey @aronhailey

#14
2,263points

Jimmy Bliss @jimmybliss

#15
2,245points

Matt Macaulay @mattapow

#16
2,240points

Nate Lawrence @stillsnate

#17
2,215points

Alan Crouch @alancrouch

#17
2,215points

Dean Howard @owaschuwa

#19
2,152points

Peter @poida

#20
2,133points

Niko Eltarenko @nikoeltarenko

#21
2,121points

Unai gesalaga @gesa

#22
2,106points

James Roberts @jameslroberts

#23
2,091points

Sharon Lau @shazzle

#24
2,062points

z_swander @zswander

#25
2,042points

Joao Bento @jpsbento

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.