Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
2,597points

Ziggy Samways @surfziggy

#2
2,559points

Zach Craft @zachcraft

#3
2,408points

Jordan Cork @jordancork

#3
2,408points

Matt Toon @matttoon

#3
2,408points

Dylan Soin @dylansoin

#3
2,408points

Stephen Rawls @olefirebeard

#3
2,408points

Ian Millar @ianmillar

#3
2,408points

James HG @jamesjhg

#9
2,399points

Mikha Liem @mikhaliem

#9
2,399points

Josh Lee @audax

#11
2,346points

Anthony Alston @anthonyalston

#12
2,342points

james ritchie @jameswritchie

#13
2,317points

Ben Aves @benaves

#14
2,312points

Azhar @slimec

#15
2,311points

Aron Hailey @aronhailey

#16
2,263points

Jimmy Bliss @jimmybliss

#17
2,245points

Matt Macaulay @mattapow

#18
2,240points

#19
2,215points

Alan Crouch @alancrouch

#19
2,215points

Dean Howard @owaschuwa

#21
2,152points

Peter @poida

#22
2,133points

Niko Eltarenko @nikoeltarenko

#23
2,121points

Unai gesalaga @gesa

#24
2,106points

James Roberts @jameslroberts

#25
2,091points

Sharon Lau @shazzle

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.