Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,220points

Jordan Cork @jordancork

#2
2,158points

#3
2,102points

Mathew Hutchins-Read @mushman

#4
2,091points

#5
2,081points

Kenton Horsley @kentonhorsley

#6
2,078points

Gee Buck @geebuck

#7
2,022points

Lorraine @lorrainos

#8
2,017points

Lucas @lucascorroto

#9
1,981points

#10
1,973points

Matt Macaulay @mattapow

#11
1,969points

Adam Mujaj @m00j

#12
1,946points

Rod de Paiva @roddy

#13
1,930points

james ritchie @jameswritchie

#14
1,818points

Greg Blachon @gregblachon

#15
1,816points

Isaac Lee @isaaclee

#16
1,788points

Roman @caesar

#17
1,747points

Simon Ellis @ellis_si

#18
1,746points

Ziggy Samways @surfziggy

#19
1,671points

Martin @sanka

#20
1,643points

Alwyn Johnson @agjj

#21
1,636points

LH @tomatessechees

#22
1,414points

martin silk @mrslick

#23
1,319points

Ancala @ancala

#24
1,229points

#25
1,196points

Lincoln Quilliam @lincolnquilliam

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.