Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,072points

Luke Weatherstone @lukeweatherstone

#2
3,071points

Liam Davey @daveyliam

#3
2,988points

Daniel Bowron @danielbowron

#4
2,979points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#5
2,962points

douglas @deadlydoug

#5
2,962points

James @jamesclimbing

#7
2,900points

liam s @worldcup10

#8
2,747points

Lucy Stirling @lucystirling

#9
2,746points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#10
2,695points

Sebastian Sakowicz @seb

#11
2,661points

Anton Weller @onejoebloggs

#12
2,632points

Jake @noblett

#13
2,628points

Mitch Scanlan-Bloor @mitchsb

#14
2,551points

Henrique de Almeida Mendonça @curinga

#15
2,528points

Jason @jasonrutter

#16
2,524points

Ryan Holmes @ryan_holmes

#17
2,480points

Stephen Varney @stephan

#18
2,453points

Luke @onemiletofreedom

#19
2,385points

Jakob Kapelj @jakobkapelj

#20
2,325points

shaunm @shaunmartin

#21
2,322points

David O'Donnell @dod

#22
2,150points

Ryan Holmes @ryanholmes

#23
2,129points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#24
2,087points

Aaron Buttel @abuttel

#25
2,083points

Nick Cormack @burger

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.