Karma leaderboard in Nowra of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 26,707points

Jack Folkes @jackf

#2 23,611points

Mark Ashmore @ashy

#3 22,011points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#4 17,762points

John Lattanzio @wogdog

#5 12,505points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#6 9,953points

#7 4,680points

Brendan Heywood @brendanheywood

#8 2,821points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#9 2,497points

#10 2,481points

Gavin Lyon @gavinlyon

#11 2,455points

graeme hill @hill

#12 2,290points

rick phillips @rickstar

#13 2,152points

Rod Young @rockclime

#14 1,693points

#15 1,571points

Stephen Hawkshaw @monty

#16 1,371points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#17 1,314points

Jake @noblett

#18 1,289points

David O'Donnell @dod

#19 1,264points

#20 1,249points

#21 1,195points

Kyle Dunsire @mrk

#22 1,135points

Rick Phillips @ropedonkey

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 52
  • Total karma 2,079
  • Joined Sep 2011
#23 1,100points

Jakob Kapelj @jakobkapelj

#24 1,046points

Michael Salt @mlsal3

#25 1,040points

Steven Griffiths @steve_mcmief

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.