Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
YDS
5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d
FR
6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+
UKT
5a 5b 5c 6a
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
2,826points

#2
2,795points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#3
2,773points

#4
2,747points

Simon Vaughan @svaughan

#5
2,653points

Patrick Mccosker @no_this_is_patrick

#6
2,637points

Andrew Stevenson @astevo

#7
2,621points

Rob Medlicott @robmedlicott

#8
2,620points

Wade Stewart @wades

#9
2,604points

Sebastian Sakowicz @seb

#10
2,583points

cazes @cazou30

#11
2,578points

Jake @noblett

#12
2,507points

Adam Bramwell @adski

#13
2,455points

shaunm @shaunmartin

#14
2,434points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#15
2,426points

#16
2,323points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#17
2,295points

Eugene Mak @eugenem

#18
2,246points

John Lattanzio @wogdog

#19
2,196points

#20
2,151points

Oliver Story @oliverstory

#21
2,137points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#22
2,122points

Lauren Chandler @lkchandler

#23
2,104points

Dubravka Sakowicz @dub

#24
2,101points

#25
2,100points

Rob Knight @rob_lead

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.