Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
YDS
5.6 5.7 5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c
FR
4b 4b+ 4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+
UKT
4b 4c 5a 5b 5c
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
2,623points

#2
2,617points

cazes @cazou30

#3
2,616points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#4
2,482points

Veronica Trainor @veronicatrainor

#5
2,419points

John Lattanzio @wogdog

#6
2,270points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#7
2,245points

#8
1,951points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#9
1,852points

Dubravka Sakowicz @dub

#10
1,811points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#11
1,810points

Tarje Bargheer @tarjebargheer

#12
1,772points

Sebastian Sakowicz @seb

#13
1,766points

Angela @youngangela

#14
1,733points

Scott Parker @scottparker

#15
1,699points

shaunm @shaunmartin

#16
1,691points

Jakob Kapelj @jakobkapelj

#17
1,658points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#18
1,648points

Rob Medlicott @robmedlicott

#19
1,613points

Jon @porter

#20
1,522points

Chris A @chrisash

#21
1,465points

Damian Howard @teamgilla

#22
1,458points

Nik Williams @nswillie

#23
1,441points

#24
1,381points

Bonnie Zhang @bonniezhang

#25
1,304points

Hannah Bowey @hbowey

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.