Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
YDS
5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a
FR
5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+
UKT
5a 5b 5c 6a
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
2,920points

#2
2,880points

Rick Phillips @ropedonkey

#2
2,880points

Jake @noblett

#4
2,877points

Wade Stewart @wades

#5
2,854points

John Lattanzio @wogdog

#6
2,760points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#7
2,623points

Jakob Kapelj @jakobkapelj

#8
2,544points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#9
2,537points

Pete @pnettlefold

#10
2,528points

douglas @deadlydoug

#11
2,506points

Adam Bramwell @adski

#12
2,497points

#13
2,452points

Tara @taralm

#14
2,380points

Eugene Mak @eugenem

#15
2,376points

#16
2,373points

Oliver Story @oliverstory

#17
2,224points

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

#18
2,216points

shaunm @shaunmartin

#19
2,195points

Simon Vaughan @svaughan

#20
2,186points

Boyd Robinson @rockotter

#21
2,180points

#22
2,117points

Patrick Mccosker @no_this_is_patrick

#22
2,117points

Scott Parker @scottparker

#24
2,104points

Dubravka Sakowicz @dub

#25
2,053points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.