Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
YDS
5.0 5.1 5.2 5.3 5.4 5.5 5.6 5.7 5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b
FR
1c 1c+ 2a 2a+ 2b 2b+ 2c 2c+ 3a 3a+ 3b 3b+ 3c 3c+ 4a 4a+ 4b 4b+ 4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b
UKT
1c 2a 2b 2c 3a 3b 3c 4a 4b 4c 5a 5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,078points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#2
2,955points

John Lattanzio @wogdog

#3
2,349points

#4
2,041points

Greg Butler @phillipharry

#5
2,035points

Daniel @danielct

#6
1,628points

#7
1,598points

Graeme Hill @ghill

#8
1,535points

Chris A @chrisash

#9
1,468points

Simon Vaughan @svaughan

#10
1,391points

Dave McGregor @mcgrda

#11
1,269points

Christopher Lean @chrisl86

#12
1,247points

#13
1,133points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#14
963points

Detinue @detinue

#15
884points

Damian Howard @teamgilla

#16
855points

Nathan @browntown

#17
770points

#18
758points

Dani Lloyd-Smith @woodie

#19
624points

Gavin Evans @iceman

#20
619points

Geoff Campbell @gcampbell

#21
584points

#22
552points

#23
506points

Jonathan Gray @jonathan_gray

#24
502points

Costanza Maffi @tuan

#25
415points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.